en
ru

Transparent acrylic waterslides for waterparks

Waterpark is the place, where you immediately forget your troubles, your age or your bad spirits. Visitors come to this place for having fun, seeking thrill, getting unforgettable adventures and positive emotions. If you are interested in how to attract a flood of visitors to your waterpark, you should bear in mind that spectacular objects (or some unique items) will undoubtedly be the hallmark of your water-entertainment complex, making it recognizable and popular among other similar objects.

ap_thumb_001ap_thumb_002

Everyone knows that the essential elements of any waterpark are water entertainment attractions (water slides), which are responsible for dictating the pastime rhythm. Nowadays, manufacturers offer a great variety of waterslide shape and size: high and low, gentle and steep, for children and adults. Planeta Neptuna Company presents impressive implementation of transparent waterslides, produced of structural acryl. Our company aims at the introduction of technological innovations into acrylic construction manufacturing. Acrylic, as a material, is operationally reliable, secure and resistant to ultraviolet radiation. Its physical and chemical characteristics along with the technology of processing and gluing bring great potentials to the manufacturers and provide powerful capabilities for our specialists.

Our company offers prompt design and building solutions, which were previously considered technologically unsolvable, for making your waterpark the most attended and recognizable place both regionally and internationally among others that represent water-entertaining infrastructure. We will do our best to construct a unique waterpark for you.

ap_thumb_003Transparent tunnel-type water slides, produced from German high-quality acrylic, make it possible to observe people slide down. This gives an opportunity for making pictures or capturing on video. It goes without doubt that such photo-reports in social networks will serve as a free additional advertisement of the waterpark. People get more and more interested in adventurous leisure activities, and they are ready to pay for having new great impressions. A waterpark having breathtaking water entertainment attractions (transparent acrylic water slides, in particular) will undoubtedly comply with the requirements of a modern market without encumbering investors with additional expenditures.

As global practice shows, there are objects that owe their popularity and world-wide fame to transparent waterslides, which play the role of key architectural elements. They are often combined with mega-aquariums that have acrylic glazing, too.

ap_thumb_004Such transparent acrylic waterslide, for instance, was constructed in a well-known Dubai Aquaventure waterpark. It is called The Leap of Faith. This slide is designed so that a man slides down along the tunnel, as high as a 9-storey house, right into the darkest central part of Ziggurat. Further, through an acrylic transparent tube, he passes by an aquarium with rays, sharks and a great variety of other marine inhabitants. The uniqueness of the attraction is that the man and aquatic creatures are separated only by acrylic glass, which is impressive and breath-taking. Such adventure guarantees a huge shot of adrenaline. This very feature is of great importance, since people have enjoyed facing danger and thrill from the ancient times.

ap_thumb_005ap_thumb_006ap_thumb_007

Another example of a wonderful waterpark is a Disney Fantasy cruise liner, on the board of which there is AquaDuck transparent waterslide. It is presented as a transparent acrylic tube with one of the loops located alongside ship. Whizzing along the tube directly in proximity to the sea surface, you can feel like a "bird", hovering over the water expanses. The length of the acrylic waterslide is 245 m. Due to water flows, visitors can move through this pipe at a speed of 25 km/h that provides unforgettable impressions.

ap_thumb_008ap_thumb_009 ap_thumb_010ap_thumb_011

If you want to have spectacular waterslides designed and manufactured by professionals, and if you want them to meet safety requirements and observe innovative technologies, then contacting Planeta Neptuna Company will be the right choice of yours. We have experience in production and construction of acrylic systems, waterparks, aquariums, oceanariums and swimming pools. Our company designs and solves issues related to the challenging design solutions and individual systems for water treatment. All materials used were type-approved and have appropriate certificates of quality; provided warranties guarantee high-quality execution of works.

Calculator

Hide calculator

What do?

Glazed walls

Porthole

Glazing bottom

Form glazing

Direct glazing

Angular glazing

Triple glazing

Round porthole

Direct glazing

Round porthole

Direct glazing

Rounded corners of glass

Parameters pool

  • Length glazing

    cm

  • Height glazing

    cm

  • Water level on the glass

    cm

  • Length glazing

    cm

  • Height glazing

    cm

  • Width glazing

    cm

  • Water level on the glass

    cm

  • Form seams

    • Corner bonding

    • Rounded seam

    • Bearing on concrete

  • Length glazing

    cm

  • Height glazing

    cm

  • Width glazing

    cm

  • Water level on the glass

    cm

  • Form seams

    • Corner bonding

    • Rounded seam

    • Bearing on concrete

  • Length glazing

    cm

  • Height glazing

    cm

  • Width glazing

    cm

  • Water level on the glass

    cm

  • Form seams

    • Corner bonding

    • Rounded seam

    • Bearing on concrete

  • Length glazing

    cm

  • Height glazing

    cm

  • Water level on the glass

    cm

  • Length glazing

    cm

  • Height glazing

    cm

  • Length glazing

    cm

  • Height glazing

    cm

  • Width glazing

    cm

  • Length glazing

    cm

  • Height glazing

    cm

Contacts

Your E-mail:

Contact person:

Your phone:

Submit a ticket

Close

Нам доверяют

  • HAPPYLON
  • MY MOSCOW CITY
  • ВТБ24
  • МЧС России
  • Министерство обороны РФ

en
ru

Акриловые прозрачные водные горки, акриловые трубы для аквапарков

Аквапарк - это место, в котором вы моментально забываете о возрасте, всех проблемах или просто плохом настроении. Посетители отправляются в акваторию за удовольствием, острыми ощущениями, незабываемыми приключениями и отличным настроением. Как же сделать так, чтобы именно Ваш аквапарк смог притягивать наибольший поток посетителей? Ответ лежит на поверхности:  спроектированный и построенный аквапарк должен иметь неповторимые элементы (объекты), которые станут его  визитной карточкой, придавая узнаваемости и популярности всему комплексу.

АквапаркАквапарк горки

Не секрет, что основными элементами любого аквапарка, являются водные аттракционы (горки), которые и задают ритм времяпровождения в аквапарке. В настоящее время изготавливают самые разные водные горки: пологие и отвесные, высокие и не очень, как для взрослых, так для детей. Компания «Планета Нептуна» предлагает эффектное исполнение этих элементов, а именно прозрачные водные горки, изготовленные из структурного акрила. Внедрение технологий по изготовлению конструкций из акрила, является девизом нашей компании. Используемый акрил надежен в вопросах безопасности и стоек к ультрофиолетовому излучению. Физико-химические характеристики акрила, а так же технологии обработки и склейки дают нам возможность создавать уникальные и сложные архитектурные конструкции, меняя привычный вид аквапарка.

Мы предлагаем смелые решения задач, которые до этого оказывались технологически неразрешимыми, при проектировании и строительстве объектов водно– развлекательной инфраструктуры. Уникальность и необычность наших конструкций сделает Ваш аквапарк № 1 не только на уровне Вашего города, региона, но может быть даже на международных просторах. Теперь есть шанс построить уникальный аквапарк, возможности только открылись.

Прозрачные горкиПрозрачные горки тоннельного типа, выполненные из высококачественного немецкого акрила, позволяют наблюдать за происходящим полетом через прозрачные стенки трубы, открывая возможности запечатлеть эти моменты на фото или видео. Безусловно, появление таких фотоотчетов в социальных сетях, принесет дополнительную рекламу аквапарку. Ведь тенденция создания неповторимого и уникального в настоящее время набирает все большие обороты. Что позволяет привлекать потоки посетителей в аквапарк, и, что еще более важно, они готовы платить за удовольствие. Аквапарк, включающий в себя захватывающие водные аттракционы (в частности прозрачные акриловые горки) без сомнений будет отвечать требованиям рынка, не обременяя инвестора различными дополнительными расходами.

В мировой практике уже существуют объекты, в которых прозрачные водные горки, как ключевые архитектурные элементы, принесли популярность и всемирную известность. Очень часто они совмещены с мегааквариумами, которые имеют такое же акриловое остекление.

Аквапарк Aquaventure ДубаиНапример, такой объект, с прозрачной трубой можно встретить в аквапарке Aquaventure (Дубаи), на самой популярной горке - «Прыжок веры» (The Leap of Faith). На этой горке посетитель падает с высоты 9-ти этажного здания за секунду по внутренней трубе вниз в самую темную, центральную часть загадочной башни Зиккурат, а потом промчится по акриловому прозрачному тоннелю через аквариум, кишащий несколькими видами акул, скатами и множеством других разнообразных морских животных. Вся уникальность этого действа заключается в том, что проносясь сквозь аквариум с акулами, человека от них отделяет только толщина стекла. Такое путешествие гарантирует огромную порцию адреналина.

Акриловые трубыВодные горкиакриловая труба

Так же, примером уникального аквапарка является круизный лайнер «Disney Fantasy», на борту которого смонтирована прозрачная водная горка AquaDuck. Она представлена в виде прозрачной акриловой трубы, одна из петель которой, расположена вдоль борта судна. Проносясь по такой трубе прямо над морем, можно ощутить себя «птицей», парящей над водными просторами. Длина этой акриловой водной горки составляет 245 м. Благодаря водным потокам, посетители могут перемещаться внутри этой трубы со скоростью 25 км/ч, получая незабываемые ощущения.

Водная горка AquaDuckПрозрачные акриловые трубы Прозрачные трубы в аквапаркеАквапарк ночью

Если Вам нужны эффектные водные горки, спроектированные и изготовленные руками профессионалов, если Вы хотите, чтобы они отвечали всем требованиям безопасности и инновационным технологиям, тогда Вы примете правильное решение, обратившись в компанию «Планета Нептуна». Мы имеем опыт по проектированию и изготовлению акриловых систем, аквапарков, океанариумов, бассейнов. Проектируем и решаем вопросы, связанные со сложными конструкторскими решениями, индивидуальными системами по отчистке воды. Все используемые материалы имеют сертификат качества, а предоставляемые гарантии позволяют убедиться в качественном исполнении работ.

Калькулятор

Свернуть калькулятор

Что делаем?

Остекление стен

Илюминатор

Остекление дна

Форма остекления

Прямое остекление

Угловое остекление

Тройное остекление

4-стороннее остекление

Прямое остекление

Круглый иллюминатор

Прямое остекление

Диаметральное остекление

Параметры бассейна

  • Длина остекления

    см

  • Высота остекления

    см

  • Уровень воды от низа остекления

    см

  • Длина остекления

    см

  • Высота остекления

    см

  • Ширина остекления

    см

  • Уровень воды от низа остекления

    см

  • Форма швов

    • Угловая склейка

    • Закругленный шов

    • Опирание на бетон

  • Длина остекления

    см

  • Высота остекления

    см

  • Ширина остекления

    см

  • Уровень воды от низа остекления

    см

  • Форма швов

    • Угловая склейка

    • Закругленный шов

    • Опирание на бетон

  • Длина остекления

    см

  • Высота остекления

    см

  • Ширина остекления

    см

  • Уровень воды от низа остекления

    см

  • Форма швов

    • Угловая склейка

    • Закругленный шов

    • Опирание на бетон

  • Длина остекления

    см

  • Высота остекления

    см

  • Уровень воды от низа иллюминатора

    см

  • Диаметр остекления

    см

  • Уровень воды от низа иллюминатора

    см

  • Длина остекления

    см

  • Уровень воды в бассейне

    см

  • Ширина остекления

    см

  • Диаметр остекления

    см

  • Уровень воды в бассейне

    см

Контакты

Ваш E-mail:

Контактное лицо:

Ваш телефон:

Отправить заявку

Закрыть

Нам доверяют

  • HAPPYLON
  • MY MOSCOW CITY
  • ВТБ24
  • МЧС России
  • Министерство обороны РФ